EIMA Announces New Board of Directors

EIMA Elects New Board of Directors for 2016/2018


The EIFS Industry Members Association (EIMA) has elected its new board of directors effective immediately. R. Michael “Mike” Murphy of Dryvit Systems, Inc has been elected by the EIMA Board of Directors as their president for the 2016/2018 term. Mr. Murphy is a longtime EIMA member who has been active on many issues facing the association.


In addition to Mr. Murphy the other positions are as follows:


William Wagner, Vice President (Dow Construction Chemicals)
Marty Parker, Treasurer (Sto Corp.)
Peter Daechsel, Secretary (BASF – Wall Systems)
Buck Buchcanan, Manufacturer Director (Parex USA)
Wes Hotchkiss, Director (L & W Supply)
Dave Neff, Director (Manning Materials)

Mike Murphy

R. Michael “Mike” Murphy


Leave a Reply